Melissa Baker-Young
Web Project Manager
Email: mbakeryo@umich.edu
(734) 764-6802
Ellen Bauerle
Senior Acquiring Editor
Email: bauerle@umich.edu
(734) 936-2841
Kathryn Beaton
Marketing Assistant
Email: kbeaton@umich.edu
(734) 764-9883
Gabriela Beres
Business Manager
Email: gsberes@umich.edu
(734) 936-2227
Bryan Birchmeier
Intellectual Property Coordinator
Email: bryanbir@umich.edu
(734) 764-4330
Chris Butchart-Bailey
Senior Administrative Specialist and Assistant to the AUL for Publishing
Email: chrisbu@umich.edu
(734) 763-7751
Jason Colman
Director of Michigan Publishing Services
Email: taftman@umich.edu
(734) 647-6017
Jason Contrucci
Assistant Sales and Marketing Manager for ELT
Email: contrucc@umich.edu
(734) 763-3237
Danielle Coty
Editorial Assistant
Email: dcoty@umich.edu
(734) 764-3262
Susan Cronin
Editorial Associate
Email: sjcronin@umich.edu
(734) 936-2841
Heidi Dailey
Designer
Email: hdailey@umich.edu
(734) 764-4128
Jillian Downey
Director of Publishing Production
Email: jilliand@umich.edu
(734) 615-8114
Christopher Dreyer
Acquiring Editor
Email: mikage@umich.edu
(734) 647-2463
LeAnn Fields
Senior Acquiring Editor
Email: lfields@umich.edu
(734) 936-0451
Mary Francis
Editorial Director
Email: mfranci@umich.edu
(734) 763-4134
Elizabeth Frazier
Production Associate
Email: fraziere@umich.edu
(734) 936-0394
Terri Geitgey
Manager, Library Print Services
Email: tgeitgey@umich.edu
(734) 647-6975
Jenny Geyer
Editorial Assistant
Email: jmgeyer@umich.edu
(734) 936-8932
Patrick Goussy
Senior Digital Publishing Coordinator
Email: pgoussy@umich.edu
(734) 763-6860
Scott Ham
Acquiring Editor
Email: scottom@umich.edu
(734) 647-2463
Mary Hashman
Production Editor
Email: mhashman@umich.edu
(734) 936-0461
Amanda Karby
Digital Publishing Coordinator
Email: akarby@umich.edu
(734) 615-9211
Sam Killian
Publicity and Promotions Coordinator
Email: killians@umich.edu
(734) 936-2245
Marcia LaBrenz
Managing Editor
Email: mlabrenz@umich.edu
(734) 647-4480
Rosemary Lacy
Reprint Coordinator
Email: rabush@umich.edu
(734) 763-0170
Shaun Manning
Publications Sales Manager
Email: shaunman@umich.edu
(734) 763-0163
Jonathan McGlone
Front End Developer & UI Designer
Email: jmcglone@umich.edu
(734) 763-4260
Jeremy Morse
Director of Publishing Technology
Email: jgmorse@umich.edu
(734) 615-5739
Paula Newcomb
Senior Designer
Email: newcombp@umich.edu
(734) 763-6417
Jim Ottaviani
Deep Blue Coordinator
Email: hellpop@umich.edu
(734) 763-4835
Kevin Rennells
Production Editor
Email: rennells@umich.edu
(734) 763-1526
Linda Rowley
Accounts Payable
Email: lrowley@umich.edu
(734) 647-9083
Jaclyn Sipovic
Digital Publishing Coordinator
Email: sipovicj@umich.edu
(734) 764-6860
Kelly Sippell
ELT Manager, ELT Sales and Marketing Manager, and Executive Acquisitions Editor for ELT
Email: kisppell@umich.edu
(734) 764-4447
Renee Tambeau
Director of Sales, Marketing and Outreach
Email: rtambeau@umich.edu
(734) 936-0388
Jim Vanderwill
Systems Administrator
Email: jvanderw@umich.edu
(734) 936-3636
Charles Watkinson
Associate University Librarian for Publishing and Director, U-M Press
Email: watkinc@umich.edu
(734) 936-0452
Rebecca Welzenbach
Director of Strategic Integration and Partnerships
Email: rwelzenb@umich.edu
(734) 615-0038
Jeanne A. Wren
Accountant Intermediate
Email: jawren@umich.edu
(734) 763-0146