Richard Adler
Special Projects Librarian, Copyright Office
Email: rcadler@umich.edu
(734) 615-3194
Melissa Baker-Young
U-M Press Web Project Manager
Email: mbakeryo@umich.edu
(734) 764-6802
Ellen Bauerle
U-M Press Manager, Acquisitions Department; Senior Acquiring Editor
Email: bauerle@umich.edu
(734) 936-8932
Gabriela Beres
U-M Press Business Manager
Email: gsberes@umich.edu
(734) 936-2227
Bryan Birchmeier
Publishing Rights Specialist
Email: bryanbir@umich.edu
(734) 764-4330
Justin Bonfiglio
Copyright Specialist
Email: jbonfig@umich.edu
(734) 615-9935
Jason Colman
U-M Press Acting Co-Director of Publishing Production
Email: taftman@umich.edu
(734) 647-6017
Jason Contrucci
U-M Press ESL Assistant Sales and Marketing Manager
Email: contrucc@umich.edu
(734) 936-0459
Susan Cronin
U-M Press Editorial Associate
Email: sjcronin@umich.edu
(734) 936-2841
Heidi Dailey
U-M Press Designer
Email: hdailey@umich.edu
(734) 764-4128
Jillian Downey
U-M Press Acting Co-Director of Publishing Production
Email: jilliand@umich.edu
(734) 615-8114
Christopher Dreyer
U-M Press Editorial Assistant
Email: mikage@umich.edu
(734) 647-2463
Alexa Ducsay
U-M Press Editorial Associate
Email: ducsaya@umich.edu
(734) 936-8932
Kristina Eden
Program Manager, Copyright Office
Email: keden@umich.edu
(734) 764-9602
LeAnn Fields
U-M Press Senior Executive Editor; Acquiring Editor
Email: lfields@umich.edu
(734) 936-0451
Larry Gable
U-M Press Logistics Manager
Email: lgable@umich.edu
(734) 764-2468
Terri Geitgey
Manager, Library Print Services
Email: tgeitgey@umich.edu
(734) 647-6975
Scott Ham
U-M Press Associate Acquiring Editor
Email: scottom@umich.edu
(734) 647-2463
Mary Hashman
U-M Press Senior Copyediting Coordinator
Email: mhashman@umich.edu
(734) 936-0461
Donna Hayward
Acting Director, Michigan Publishing
Email: dlhodge@umich.edu
(734) 764-8016
Chris Hebert
U-M Press Editor-at-Large
Email: hebertc@umich.edu
Melody Herr
U-M Press Senior Acquiring Editor
Email: mrherr@umich.edu
(734) 763-6419
Seth Johnson
Programmer
Email: sethajoh@umich.edu
(734) 764-3417
Meredith Kahn
Publishing Services & Outreach Librarian
Email: mkahn@umich.edu
(734) 764-2043
Alix Keener
Digital Conversion Assistant
Email: alixkee@umich.edu
(734) 615-9335
Marcia LaBrenz
U-M Press Lead Copyediting Coordinator
Email: mlabrenz@umich.edu
(734) 647-4480
Rosemary Lacy
U-M Press Logistics Associate
Email: rabush@umich.edu
(734) 763-0170
Claudia Leo
U-M Press ELT Market Analyst
Email: cvleo@umich.edu
(734) 936-0459
Melissa Levine
Lead Copyright Officer
Email: mslevine@umich.edu
(734) 615-3194
Shaun Manning
U-M Press Academic Marketing Manager
Email: shaunman@umich.edu
(734) 763-0163
Aaron McCollough
U-M Press Assistant Director (Editorial)
Email: amccollo@umich.edu
(734) 763-4134
Jonathan McGlone
Digital Publishing Project Manager
Email: jmcglone@umich.edu
(734) 763-4260
Jeremy Morse
Director of Publishing Technology
Email: jgmorse@umich.edu
(734) 615-5739
Meghan Musolff
Special Projects Librarian for MPublishing & LIT
Email: musolffm@umich.edu
(734) 647-5978
Paula Newcomb
U-M Press Senior Production Coordinator
Email: newcombp@umich.edu
(734) 763-6417
Andrea Olson
U-M Press Senior Copyediting Coordinator
Email: ajolson@umich.edu
(734) 936-0394
Jim Ottaviani
Deep Blue Coordinator
Email: hellpop@umich.edu
(734) 763-4835
Jennifer Purdy
Administrative Assistant
Email: jlpurdy@umich.edu
(734) 764-8016
Kevin Rennells
U-M Press Senior Copyediting Coordinator
Email: rennells@umich.edu
(734) 763-1526
Linda Rowley
U-M Press Accounts Payable
Email: lrowley@umich.edu
(734) 647-9083
Debra Shafer
U-M Press Administrative Assistant to the Director and Contracts Editor; Permissions
Email: dshafer@umich.edu
(734) 615-6478
Kelly Sippell
U-M Press Assistant Director; ESL Manager; ESL Sales, Distribution, and Foreign Rights Manager; Executive Acquisitions Editor
Email: kisppell@umich.edu
(734) 764-4447
Renee Tambeau
Director of Marketing and Outreach
Email: rtambeau@umich.edu
(734) 936-0388
Jim Vanderwill
U-M Press Systems Administrator
Email: jvanderw@umich.edu
(734) 936-3636
Rebecca Welzenbach
Journals Coordinator & Text Creation Partnership Project Outreach Librarian
Email: rwelzenb@umich.edu
(734) 615-0038
Kelly Witchen
Digital Publishing Coordinator
Email: kwitchen@umich.edu
(734) 763-6860